Faculty & Staff

Jack Dougherty
Professor and Director of Educational Studies
McCook 302, 860-297-2296
email:jack.dougherty@trincoll.edu

 

Jia-Hui Stefanie Wong
Visiting Lecturer in Educational Studies
McCook 312, 860-297-2626
Email: stefanie.wong@trincoll.edu

 

Robert Cotto Jr.
Director, Urban Educational Initiatives
70 Vernon Street 203, 860-297-4010
email: robert.cotto@trincoll.edu

 

Angel B. Perez
Vice President, Enrollment and Student Success
Admissions and Career Services Center 313, 860-297-2175
email: angel.perez@trincoll.edu

John Foshay, Visiting Professor (for Educ 218: Special Education, Spring 2018)
email: john.foshay@trincoll.edu ORĀ FoshayJ@ccsu.edu

Jennifer Fichera
Administrative Assistant, Educational Studies
McCook 202B, 860-297-2471
email: jennifer.fichera@trincoll.edu