Kyle Pulek ’16 became the first football player in Trinity history to earn All-NESCAC First Team honors in all four of his collegiate seasons. Photo: Jonathan Lester

The Trinity College football team, coached by Jeff Devanney, finished the 2015 season in second place in the New England Small College Athletic Conference (NESCAC) with a 7-1 record. First-year RB Max Chipouras was named as the NESCAC Rookie of the Year and was one of 13 Bantams named to All-NESCAC teams. Senior captain C Matt Porter was selected for the New England Football Writers Division II/III New England All-Star Team, and senior DB Paul McCarthy made the College Sports Information Directors of America (CoSIDA) Division III Academic All-District Team. Porter, senior captain P Kyle Pulek , McCarthy, senior DE Lyle Baker, junior NT Matt D’Andrea, junior CB Yosa Nosamiefan, junior KR Darrien Myers, sophomore OT Chris Simmons, sophomore WR Bryan Vieira, and sophomore ILB Liam Kenneally graced the All-NESCAC First Team. Senior DE Preston Kelly, junior S Spencer Donahue, and Chipouras represented the Bantams on the All-Conference Second Team. Myers also was named to the Eastern College Athletic Conference (ECAC) Division III North All-Star Team.