Sunday, December 17, 2017

Staff

FALL 2017


Editor-in-Chief: Gillian Reinhard ’20

gillian.reinhard@trincoll.edu

 

Managing Editor: Ben Gambuzza ’20

ben.gambuzza@trincoll.edu

 

News Editor: Katherine Rohloff ’19

katherine.rohloff@trincoll.edu

 

News Editor: Joe Dibacco ’19

joseph.dibacco@trincoll.edu

 

Opinion Editor: Matt Epstein ’19

matthew.epstein@trincoll.edu

 

Opinion Editor: Bora Zaloshnja ’20

bora.zaloshnja@trincoll.edu

 

Features Editor: Jenna Behan ’19

jenna.behan@trincoll.edu

 

Features Editor: Amanda Scopelliti ’20

amanda.scopelliti@trincoll.edu

 

Arts & Entertainment Editor: Trip Slaymaker ’18

samuel.slaymaker@trincoll.edu

 

Arts & Entertainment Editor: Amanda Lafferty ’21

amanda.lafferty@trincoll.edu

 

Sports Editor: Nate Choukas ’18

nathaniel.choukas@trincoll.edu

 

Sports Editor: Alex Dahlem ’20

alexander.dahlem@trincoll.edu

 

Photography Editor: Milosz Kowal ’18

milosz.kowal@trincoll.edu

 

Business Manager: Danielle Bibeault ’19

danielle.bibeault@trincoll.edu

 

Business Manager: Micah Onditi ’18

micah.onditi@trincoll.edu