Sunday, July 22, 2018

Staff

Fall 2018


Editor-in-Chief: Ben Gambuzza ‘20

Ben.Gambuzza@trincoll.edu

 

News Editor: Brendan W. Clark ’21

Brendan.Clark@trincoll.edu

News Editor: Amanda Hausmann ’21

Amanda.Hausmann@trincoll.edu

 

Opinion Editor: Alex Dahlem ’20

Alexander.Dahlem@trincoll.edu

Opinion Editor: Kabelo Motsoeneng ’20

Kabelo.Motsoeneng@trincoll.edu

 

Features Editor: Madison Vaughn ’21

Madison.Vaughn@trincoll.edu

 

Arts & Entertainment Editor: Amanda Lafferty ’21

Amanda.Lafferty@trincoll.edu

Arts & Entertainment Editor: Amy Wesson ’19

Amy.Wesson@trincoll.edu

 

Sports Editor: Joseph Ladd ’19

Joseph.Ladd@trincoll.edu

Sports Editor: Brent Schoeller ’21

Brent.Schoeller@trincoll.edu

 

Business Manager: Danielle Bibeault ’20

Danielle.Bibeault@trincoll.edu