What an Honorable Bunch!

Just got the e-mail from the dean of faculty office: the following ENVS students received faculty honors in Spring 2013. Congratulations!

Saam Aiken
Sarah Black
Kelly Freeman
Linnea Gotberg
Lia Howard
David Johnston
Jacob Mackoff
Alessandro Maiola
Sama Shrestha
Renee Swetz
Lauren Tierney
Evan Tikka

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *