CHAS Steering Board, 2023-24

Rafael Zapata (chair)
CDO & AVP for Academic Affairs, Fordham
Carolyn Livingston (vice chair),
VP for Student Life & Dean of Students, Carleton

Karlene Burrell-McRae, Dean of the College, Bryn Mawr
John McKnight, Dean of the College, Haverford
Reginald Sanders, Professor of Music, Kenyon
Loc Truong, Assistant VP for Campus Life Engagement, Brown

executive director
sourav guha {সৌরভ গুহ}

emeriti board members
Eric Estes, VP for Campus Life, Brown