Class of 2009

Biochemistry Majors:

Carrie Disa

Laura Eckman

Madelyn Light

Megan McNamara

Coco Nichols

Brice Vallieres

Chemistry Majors:

Jonathan Ashby

Stephen Bloom

Billy Burns

Neena Chakrabarti

Christine Gerdin

Jennifer Gifford

Piper Klemm

Samantha Levy

Jonathan Nyce

Merry Smith

Ashley Swiggett

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *