The Trinity College Chemistry Department sponsors a student group whose members have an interest an passion for chemistry:  The Trinity Chemical Society (TCS).  Each year members of the Trinity Chemical Society organize and run events related to chemistry.

Officers for the  2022-2023 Trinity Chemical Society

President:  Citlalli Rojas Huerta ’23

Vice-President:  Tyler Allcroft ’23

Secretary:  Lilly Pubillones ’25

Treasurer:  Hannah Crary ’23

Social Chair:  Donglin Chen ’23

The Trinity Chemical Society meets once a week, Monday nights at 5 pm in the Science Commons (Clement 107).  Any one with an interest in chemistry is welcome to join and participate!

If you would like further information concerning the Trinity Chemical Society, please contact the TCS President, Citlalli Rojas Huerta: