Board of Directors and Officers

Term expires in 2021

NIA AMAZEEN — SECRETARY
Dept. of Psychology
P.O. Box 871104
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287-1104
nia@asu.edu
Amazeen team website

REINOUD BOOTSMA
Institut des Sciences du Mouvement “E.J. Marey” – UMR 7287
Faculté des Sciences du Sport
Aix-Marseille Université
163 avenue de Luminy – CP 910
F-13288 MARSEILLE cedex 09
France
reinoud.bootsma@univ-amu.fr
Bootsma Website

CLAUDIA CARELLO
CESPA
Dept. of Psychology
University of Connecticut
406 Babbidge Road
Storrs, CT 06269-1020
Claudia.Carello@uconn.edu
Carello Web Page

CATHY CRAIG
School of Psychology
Ulster University
Coleraine
Northern Ireland
c.craig1@ulster.ac.uk

CHRIS PAGANO
Dept. of Psychology
418 Brackett Hall
Clemson University
Clemson, SC 29634-1355
cpagano@clemson.edu

RICHARD C. SCHMIDT
Dept. of Psychology, Box 176A
College of the Holy Cross
Worcester, MA 01610-2395
rschmidt@holycross.edu
Schmidt Web Page

KEONHO SHIN
Kangnam University
40 Kangnam-ro, Giheung-gu,
Youngin-si, Gyeonggi-do
South Korea(16979)
khshin@kangnam.ac.kr

OFFICERS

Bill Warren — President
Benoît Bardy — Vice-President
Nia Amazeen — Secretary
Chris Pagano — Treasurer

Term expires in 2023

BENOIT BARDY — VICE PRESIDENT
Université de Montpellier
EuroMov
700 Avenue du Pic Saint Loup – 34090 Montpellier, France
benoit.bardy@umontpellier.fr
Bardy Web Site

JULIA BLAU
Dept. of Psychological Science
Central Connecticut University
Marcus White Hall
1615 Stanley Street
New Britain, Connecticut 06050
Blau@CCSU.edu

RAOUL BONGERS
Center for Human Movement Sciences
University Medical Center Groningen
University of Groningen
Groningen
The Netherlands
R.M.Bongers@umcg.nl
Bongers Website

TONY CHEMERO
Departments of Philosophy & Psychology
206 McMicken Hall
University of Cincinnati
PO Box 210374
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0374
anthony.chemero@uc.edu

BILL MACE
Dept. of Psychology
Trinity College
300 Summit St.
Hartford, CT 06106
william.mace@trincoll.edu
Mace Website

PAULA SILVA
Dept. of Psychology
University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, Ohio

JEFF WAGMAN
Dept. of Psychology
Campus Box 4620
Illinois State University
Normal, Illinois USA 61790
jeffreywagman@illinoisstate.edu
Wagman Website

BILL WARREN — PRESIDENT
Dept. of Cognitive, Linguistic, and Psychological Sciences
Brown University
Providence, RI 02912
Bill_Warren@Brown.edu
Warren Web Page